Work-Based Learning

INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS COORDINATOR

Theresa Perry, M. Ed., GCDF

864-279-6917

theresap@dmtconline.org

Links

CTE Partnerships

SC Works

  Labor Market Info

SC Department of Commerce

Career Resources

More Career Resources

Tallo  (Online portfolio)

Work-Based Learning Opportunities

  * College and Career Ready

Job Shadowing-On site

Job Shadowing Virtual

           *Co-Op

           *Registered Apprenticeship

Mentoring

           *Youth Apprenticeship

Service Learning

           *Internship

School-based enterprise

Career Specialists for Spartanburg School Districts 3 and 7

Spartanburg Three

Career Specialist

email

Broome High

Delilah Goode

dgoode@spartanburg3.org

Cowpens Middle

Colby Blackwell /SC

cblackwell@spartanburg3.org

Middle School of Pacolet

Delilah Good

dgoode@spartanburg3.org

Spartanburg Seven

   

Carver Middle

Lisa Kerns (Shared)

LMKerns@spart7.org

E.P Todd Elem/Middle

Sally Moore/SC

sally.moore@spart7.org

McCracken Middle

Lisa Kerns (Shared)

LMKerns@spart7.org

Spartanburg High

Addie B. Jones

abjones@spart7.org

Daniel Morgan Technology Center

Teleisha Fields

Theresa Perry

teleishaf@dmtconline.org

theresap@dmtconline.org

Daniel Morgan Technology Center relies on business partners to carry out our mission of providing students with the academic, technical, and decision-making skills needed to compete successfully at the post-secondary level, and in the global community.

As a CATE Partner, you will:
  • Model social responsibility
  • Build the future workforce of Upstate South Carolina
  • Impact students’ lives today!
If you are interested in partnering with DMTC, please complete the survey.

How Can You Partner with DMTC?

Partnership Questionaire
Company Name:
Contact Name:
Phone:
Partnership Opportunities:




Providing a Work Based Learning Opportunity:



Your Name:
Your Email:

To validate your submission, please answer the following math problem:

captcha math problem

Our Partners